loader image

Digital Domain

contact map v2

Contact

mute unmute bg

DEPARTMENTS

FEATURES

Joni Jacobson
Executive Producer Feature Films

jonij@d2.com
310.664.3900

ADVERTISING AND GAMES

Nicole Fina
Executive Producer Advertising & Games

nfina@d2.com
310.314.2800

VISUALIZATION STUDIO

Scott Meadows
Head of Visualization & Virtual Production

smeadows@d2.com
310.314.2800

EPISODIC AND STREAMING

Eric Robertson
Executive Producer Episodic and Streaming

eric@d2.com
310.314.2800

NEW MEDIA AND EXPERIENTIAL

John Canning
Executive Producer of New Media & Experiential

jcanning@d2.com
310.314.2800

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATION

WEST COAST

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
310.882.4575

MIDWEST

Tracy Bernard
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
312.203.9391

EAST COAST

Carl Forsberg
carl@apostleny.com
646.321.7980

.

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
310.779.6446

.

Robin Stevens
robin@idealpartnerstv.com
312.519.3442

.

Justin Lasoff
justin@apostleny.com
917.647.4112

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Recruiting
http://careers.digitaldomain.com/
310.314.2800

PR and Marketing
marketing@d2.com
310.314.2800

LOCATIONS

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 310.314.2800
F: 310.664.3939

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.783.6000
F: 778.783.6099

Montreal
Suite #301, 160 Rue Saint Viateur East
Montreal, Quebec H2T 1A8, Canada
T: 514.700.8180

Hong Kong
Suite 1201, 12/F., Li Po Chun Chambers
189 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3150 8050
F: +852 2907 9000

Beijing
B010, Garden Zone, Gaobeidianxiang Jinjiacun Middle Street No.8
Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC 100022
T: +86 10 8721 5538
F: +86 10 8721 4911

Shanghai
3/F-4/F, Building 19, No. 1262 West Yan An Road
Changning District, Shanghai, PRC 200052
T: +86 21 6127 2910
F: +86 21 6127 2911

Shenzhen
1801-25, North Block of Cangsong Building, Tairan Six Road
Futian District, Shenzhen, PRC 518042
T: +852 3150 8050
F: +852 2907 9000

Taipei
6F-1, No. 180, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd.
Da’an District, Taipei, Taiwan 106033
T: +886 2 2732 0606
F: +886 2 2377 7080

Hyderabad
2.2/1A, Waverock SEZ, Financial District
Hyderabad 500032
T: +91 40 4798 0000